You can quote me on that (part 5)

Here are some more quotes I have picked up recently:

I don’t play the piano to prove that I have fingers. Yes, of course, I have fingers, but I play the piano because I love music. Jesus doesn’t set the captives free and heal the sick to prove anything. HE DOES IT BECAUSE HE LOVES US. Understood? REINHARD BONNKE

The most incomprehensible things about the universe is that it is comprehensible Albert Einstein

God said it, I believe it, that settles it. Smith Wigglesworth

The human capacity for guilt is such the people can always find ways to blame themselves. Page 17 Stephen Hawkins “The Grand Design”

Satan trembles when he sees, the weakest Saint upon his knees William Cowper

The Cross of Christ is the biggest Plus-Sign. For example: I alone am lost. But I + Jesus equal a child of God. I alone am weak. But I + Jesus equal more than a conqueror, etc. Okay? Be blessed. REINHARD BONNKE

There are no crown bearers in heaven that were not cross bearers on earth. Spurgeon

I know men and I tell you that Jesus Christ is no mere man. Napoleon Bonaparte

Favourite Twitter Pseudo Motivational phrase of the day: ‘Don’t be needy, be succeedy!’ lexloiz

Whatever u intend to do with your life -do it NOW. “Don’t boast about tomorrow; You don’t know what will happen” Pr.27:1 RickWarren

Leave a Reply

