Blogging through the bible

I have moved on a verse or two in my journey to blog through the bible. I got stuck on looking at the whole fear thing for a while as it was such a big topic and an amazing truth that God is our shield. Then I was stumped on Eliezer of Damascus for a few months as I couldn’t quite put into words what I thought God was saying through it. I have finally put pen to paper (or fingers to keys) and got something down so I can move on. Phew. Looking at the next verse (Gen 15:6) though I think I could be here quite some time! It’s one of the most important in the whole bible!

Leave a Reply

