How God told Heidi Baker to pray for healing

“The way I approach praying for someone for healing is – God has spoken to me many times that my job is to love and his job is to heal.  So I just go and love on the people. I hug them. I hold them. I rock them in my arms. I bless them as a person. And I pray for their healing…sometimes we are so interested in the end result that we forget the person along the way. It is about sharing compassion and love. And you can’t fail because people leave feeling loved and that is what matters.” Heidi Baker

Leave a Reply

