A Perfect Day (Part 3)

I have discovered that if you are going to live one day as if it’s your last then you need a bit of a run up. In particular it’s best to start your perfect day before you go to bed so you can set your alarm clock to wake you up at the right time. Not doing so means you tend to wake up later than you would if you were living the day to the best of your ability and forget it’s your perfect day until it’s almost over.

With that slight adjustment in mind I decided to choose which day of the week I would select to give 100%. Should I choose an easy or a hard day? Since the very next day was looking like a really hard one and I really needed God’s help in it I thought I might as well go for it then.

 

Leave a Reply

