More amazing Hebrew worship

More amazing Hebrew worship with words in Hebrew so you can sing along

 

קוֹלִי אֶל־יהוה אֶזְעָק

With my voice I cry out to the Lord Psalm 142 :1a

קוֹלִי אֶל־יהוה אֶתְחַנָּן׃

with my voice I plead for mercy to the Lord. Psalm 142 :1b

אֶשְׁפֹּךְ לְפָנָיו שִׂיחִי

 pour out my complaint before him Psalm 142 :2a

צָרָתִי לְפָנָיו אַגִּיד׃

I tell my trouble before him. Psalm 142 :2b

בָּרֲכִי נַפְשִׁי אֶת־יהוה

Bless the Lord, O my soul Psalm 103:1

If you havent already check out my previous blog on these guys.

Leave a Reply

