Choice choices updated

My last post “choices choices” went out with even more errors than usual so I have just made some corrections. Apologies for any trauma caused and many many thanks for everyone who perseveres in reading my blog.

BTW, my texts tend to be even worse than my blogs for typos. See if you can work out what I am saying here:

“Oh No. Ive lost my knees. Nick locked up. Stuck.”

Lots of exciting/interesting stuff coming up when I get some time to knock a few more into shape. Stay tuned!

Marcus

 

Leave a Reply

