Another blog launched

I launched another blog recently on blogger. I wanted somewhere to put vids of my virtual universe. Its shaping up nicely. The coding is a bit rough and ready. A kind of sketch book approach to software design. Just get something fun up and running as quickly as possible.

Here is my latest vid and here is the new blog.

Now back to the real world and preach prep. I’m looking at the great commission but I think I will start by talking about bucket lists.

What’s on your list?

I’ll explain the link to Matthew 28:18-20 after Sunday.

Leave a Reply

